Fies_Case_Momentum_Content_v1_1920x800

Fies: Momentum product features deluxe

Haut couture for a fine fruit spirit.

An important part of the brand relaunch of the Black Forest fine spirit distillery Fies was the restructuring of the product range. Special attention was paid to an absolutely high-quality product equipment for Momentum, the premium range of all Fies fruit brandies.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v1_1080x500

A new, unique bottle has been developed, whose design features pay homage to both the tradition of Fies and the product world and characteristics of Momentum brandies.
The fir cone-inspired relief on the back and sides of the bottle refers to the familiar Fies original products. Matching the masculine product character of Momentum, the design with its fine yet robust form language conveys the positioning of this range.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v2_1080x500

The crossed axes – the symbol for the reclamation of our Black Forest – act as a strong landmark on the elaborately finished labels of this premium range. They support the reinterpretation for these fruit brandies and are a deliberate borrowing from the whisky category.

Finally, a conically designed and elaborately finished outer packaging harmoniously embeds the bottle shape and thus stages it in an ideal way. A hand-signed variety certificate rounds off the concept.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v3_1080x500

Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter_taste_Lukas_Dudek_Portrait

Lukas Dudek

Geschäftsführer taste! / E-Mail schreiben

© 2019 taste! die Markenappetitmacher ist Mitglied im Gesamtverband Kommunikationsagenturen GWA

gwa Community International

Fies_Case_Momentum_Content_v1_1920x800

Fies: Momentum Produktausstattung deluxe

Haut couture für einen feingeistigen Obstbrand.

Wichtiger Teil des Markenrelaunches der Schwarzwälder Feingeistbrennerei Fies war die Neustrukturierung des Sortiments. Dabei wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf eine absolut hochwertige Produktausstattung für Momentum, der Premiumrange aller Fies Obstbrände – gelegt.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v1_1080x500

Es wurde eine neue, einzigartige Flasche entwickelt, deren Design-Features eine Hommage sowohl an die Tradition von Fies, als auch an die Produktwelt und -eigenschaften der Momentum-Brände darstellen.
So referiert das von Tannenzapfen inspirierte Relief an Rückwand und Seiten auf die vertrauten Fies Original-Produkte. Passend zum maskulinen Produktcharakter von Momentum transportiert das Design mit seiner feinen und gleichzeitig robusten Formsprache die Positionierung dieses Sortiments.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v2_1080x500

Die gekreuzten Äxte – das Symbol für die Urbarmachung unseres Schwarzwaldes –  fungieren als starkes Wahrzeichen auf den aufwändig veredelten Etiketten dieser Premium-Range. Sie unterstützen die Neuinterpretation für diese Obstbrände und sind eine bewusste Anleihe an die Whisky-Kategorie.

Schließlich bettet eine konisch gestaltete und aufwendig veredelte Umverpackung die Flaschenform harmonisch ein und inszeniert sie dadurch auf ideale Weise. Ein handunterschriebenes Sorten-Zertifikat rundet das Konzept ab.

Fies_Case_Momentum_RegularContent_v3_1080x500

Möchten Sie mehr zu diesem spannenden Thema wissen? Dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung!

Appetit auf mehr?

Ihr Ansprechpartner

IMG_6918_@2x

Lukas Dudek

Geschäftsführer taste! / Email schreiben